Register    Login    Forum    FAQ

Board index » Blood Bowl » Skills & Traits Queries




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Standing up with Take Root
 Post Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:24 pm 
Experienced
Experienced

Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 6:09 am
Posts: 84
Location: Everett, WA USA
When a tree makes an action to stand up, it must roll take root first. How does it work if the tree rolls the take root before standing? Does it still make the stand roll?

Separately, if successfully stands (without take root), can I Go For It?


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Standing up with Take Root
 Post Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:28 pm 
Da Spammer
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2002 10:04 pm
Posts: 23663
Location: Fundamentaling for the BB Illuminati
#1: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=38910

#2 Yes

_________________
SWTC 2017 Stunty Cup winner - never again (until next time!)

Khorne and Bretonnian? Sorry, those don't exist - bring a real roster.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Standing up with Take Root
 Post Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2014 9:03 pm 
Experienced
Experienced

Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 6:09 am
Posts: 84
Location: Everett, WA USA
Darkson - thanks!


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » Blood Bowl » Skills & Traits Queries


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: