Spike IV

For Fantasy Football related chat that doesn't come under any of other forum categories.

Moderator: TFF Mods

Mystic Force
Veteran
Veteran

Spike IV

Post by Mystic Force »

Got the new Spike! New wizard is interesting either make an opposing player lose their hands or have a turn of super zombies and skeletons. Not to much in surprise for the star players. Hopefully get to put a few minis together later this afternoon too. You must all be at tournaments or something today to not have come on here to discuss.

Reason: ''
I am a pro "fun" guy.
Jip
Super Star
Super Star

Re: Spike IV

Post by Jip »

I stunned the crowd into silence when I posted about it a few days ago, too! :lol:

http://talkfantasyfootball.org/viewtopi ... 24&t=45449

Aspiring to improve on mid-table mediocrity, over in the SAWBBL.

Fancy an actual one-dayer? Check out The Coffee Cup.

Looking at attending your first tournament? Have a read of this.
stashman
Ex-Mega Star, now just a Super Star

Post by stashman »

Some stars are typically the same but diffrent.

Sinnebad - Throttlesnot
Both have Stab and Secret Weapon, stunty vs skeleton.

Hack - Bryce
Chainsaw loonies! How will NAF do with the rules that you can now have two chainsaw guys in a tournament team?

Earlice - G'Ral
Sprint vs. Wrestle

Setekh - Ivan
Almost same. Break Tackle vs Tackle+Disturbing Presence

Ithaca - Skrull
MA7 vs MA6

Mystic Force
Veteran
Veteran

Post by Mystic Force »