Register    Login    Forum    FAQ

Board index » Models » Fantasy Football Miniatures & Products




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Independent Miniature Manufacturers
 Post Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:39 pm 
Moaning Git
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2001 1:00 am
Posts: 8080
Location: Norsca
UPDATED LAST: July 17, 2015

This is a list of the best companies producing models suitable for use in your fantasy football games (companies listed in alphabetical order to avoid any preference being shown) :

Black Scorpion miniatures: http://www.blackscorpionminiatures.com/index.php
(teams are 11 models in resin normally £22 each)

Gaspez Arts: http://www.gaspez-arts.com/
(teams are normally 12 to 13 models in pewter normally £59 each)

Greebo: http://www.greebo.it
(teams are 15 to 16 models in pewter normally around £55 each)

Impact! Miniatures: http://www.impactminiatures.com
(teams are 16 to 22 models in resin normally around £22 each)
(also sells 12 model teams in pewter normally around £30 each)

Maki Games: http://www.maki-games.com/product-category/miniatures/
(teams are 16 models in pewter normally around £78 each)

Meiko and Mano di Porco: http://www.comixininos.com/
(teams are 16 models in pewter normally around £78 each)

Neomics: http://www.neomics.de/
(teams are 12 models in pewter normally around £55 each)

RN Estudio: http://www.rnestudio.com/apps/webstore/products/category/919130
(teams are 16 models in resin normally around £78 each)

Rolljordan Miniatures: http://lnx.rolljordan.com/
(teams are 16 models in pewter normally around £78 each)

Shadowforge Miniatures: http://eurekamin.com.au/index.php?cPath=806_807_810&sort=3a
(teams are 11 models in pewter normally around £22 each)

Sukubus Studios: http://www.sukubusstudio.com/#!store/c21t4
(teams are 13 models in resin normally around £63 each)

Warlord Games: http://store.warlordgames.com/collections/other-games
(one team of 12 models in pewter for £25)

Willy Miniatures: http://www.willy-miniatures.blogspot.com/
(teams are 16 models in pewter normally around £78 each)

These companies just sell single models (not teams of models) you might be able to add to fill out a team:
Goblin Forge: http://goblinforge.com/
Hasslefree Miniatures: http://www.hasslefreeminiatures.co.uk/
Heresy Minatures: http://www.heresyminiatures.com/
Vortice Miniatures: http://vorticeminiatures.blogspot.com.es/

These companies all have proven track records of high quality products and service to the FF community, and should be considered when you're looking for a new project or addition to an existing team.

Bear in mind we are going to keep this thread to companies that produce miniatures SPECIFICALLY for Fantasy Football. If we include companies that produce minis which would be good with Weapon Snips then we'll probably end up with a list of every minis company out there.

Independent stockists of Fantasy Football stuff:
http://www.tritex-games.com

_________________
I know a bear that you don't know. * ICEPELT IS MY HERO.
Master bleater. * Not in the clique.
Member of the "3 digit" club.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » Models » Fantasy Football Miniatures & Products


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pixmen

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: