Register    Login    Forum    FAQ

Board index » Blood Bowl » Rules Queries




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Deluxe Seating (Stadium) vs. Leader
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:01 am 
Veteran
Veteran

Joined: Fri May 31, 2013 1:52 am
Posts: 191
DZ2 p. 34 wrote:
At the start of each drive after the first, each player rolls a D3 and adds their FAME. If the result is higher than the number of team re-rolls they currently have, they gain a bonus team re-roll.

Leader wrote:
A team with one or more players with the Leader skill may take a single Leader Re-roll counter and add it to their team re-rolls at the start of the game and at half time after any Master Chef rolls. The Leader re-roll is used exactly the same in every way as a normal Team re-roll with all the same restrictions.

TEAM RE-ROLLS wrote:
A coach may use a team re-roll to re-roll any dice roll . . .

Do you count the Leader re-roll when comparing the roll for Deluxe Seating?
Is Leader Re-roll "used" for the count or does "used" only mean an attempt to re-roll something?

Normally you always use the Leader Re-Roll first, but this could give reason to hold onto it.

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deluxe Seating (Stadium) vs. Leader
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:50 am 
Ex-Mega Star, now just a Super Star
Ex-Mega Star, now just a Super Star
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 11:10 am
Posts: 1735
Location: Bristol, UK
Do you count the Leader re-roll when comparing the roll for Deluxe Seating?
I would say no

Is Leader Re-roll "used" for the count or does "used" only mean an attempt to re-roll something?
I would read that as describing how a 'Leader Re-roll' works i.e. in the same way as a 'Team re-roll'

_________________
Time flies like an arrow, Fruit flies like a banana.
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Blood Bowl » Rules Queries


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: