Don't have the new rules (yet! When (if!) they release the rules on their own...) but on a Facebook thread
it said that they've bought back the forced concession rule if you can't set up 3 on the LOS (possibly p.12 and p.21 of the BB2016) rulebook.
Is this correct, or just being misunderstood?
And if it's right, is it changed by anything in DZ?
It's not mentioned in any of the"CRP to BB2016" articles/threads.
_________________"I survived the 525!"ARBBL 2017 Stunty Cup winner
- even if I didn't get a chuffin' trophy!