Register    Login    Forum    FAQ

Board index » Blood Bowl » Rules Queries




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Horns and Frenzy combined
 Post Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:57 pm 
Rookie
Rookie

Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:46 am
Posts: 52
Location: Rotherham, UK
Afternoon all, (its the afternoon in the UK anyway haha)

Just about let my Minotaur loose for my Chaos Dwarfs but thought id get this checked out first.

Horns = +1 ST on the Blitz, but what about the (potential) second Block with FRENZY? Does the +1 still apply? Im at work and no rule book to hand, apologies if this has been covered before.

Cheers


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Horns and Frenzy combined
 Post Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:07 pm 
Legend
Legend
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 3:59 pm
Posts: 6203
Location: The Fast Lane
Yes it does.
Horns gives +1 Strength for any block(s) he makes during a Blitz action. :)


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Image

The Exiles Tournaments use the Icepelt rulebook, for complete BB rules and fluff. Download here.
Hired Goon for the NAF (RTO for South West England and Wales) lunchmoney@thenaf.net
@Lunchmoney_Al for me @ExilesBBLeague for #TeamExiles news


Last edited by lunchmoney on Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Horns and Frenzy combined
 Post Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:08 pm 
Rookie
Rookie

Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:46 am
Posts: 52
Location: Rotherham, UK
lunchmoney wrote:
Yes it does.


Easy enough, Cheers!


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » Blood Bowl » Rules Queries


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: