Hello everybody!

Moderator: TFF Mods

DesTroy
Super Star
Super Star

Hello everybody!

Post by DesTroy »

Hello from the traditional hotbed of Blood Bowl in Alberta (that's Lethbridge, in case you were wondering :) ) Just registered for this site, just wondering who else is out there and that kinda stuff...hopefully I'll have more time to talk later, but I have to move on now (damn I wish I had my own computer instead of having to use public access) :(

Type atcha later...

Reason: ''
---troy
[img]http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p41/DesTroy1968/nba3-1.gif[/img] [b]NBA Novice Heretic[/b]
As renowned bard Bruce Slannstein said, "Blind faith - in anyone or anything - will get your ogre killed."
Cool Hand Fluke
Veteran
Veteran

Post by Cool Hand Fluke »

Hi Troy. I'm a newbie as well. Only discovered BB/this site a couple of months ago. Loads of stuff on tactics, team development etc here.

Darren Woodward
Agentrock
Emerging Star
Emerging Star

Post by Agentrock »

I agree. I've been playing the game for years but didn't really use this BB message board until recently...it is a load of help to get answers for questions and how certain rules work (and usually a much faster and more accurate response than what the GW trolls give for help).

You can use searches for previous topics or you can ask a question in one of the forums for that question type...you'll usually get answers within hours.

The end-zone “line of death” does not discriminate when one tempts fate by using a “go for it” to pass over it.
roysorlie
Emerging Star
Emerging Star

Post by roysorlie »

Also like to point out this is without doubt the biggest BB forum out there, and will likely remain as such.

A word of advice, before you ask questions, or post an obvious opinion, search to see if anybody has debated the issue first.

Sometimes a newbie comes along, and thinks fouling and crown cas should be given SPP again, or have some opinion reguarding aging, or star players or something.