TBB Legacy Team 2004 brainstorming.

This sub-forum should be used for all Legacy team topics

Moderator: TFF Mods

Provisionally, do you intend contributing to the TBB 2004 team?

Definate yes
46%
Possibly, depending on factors to be decided.
54%

Total votes: 50

Pritchard
Emerging Star
Emerging Star

TBB Legacy Team 2004 brainstorming.

Post by Pritchard »

I decided it was about time to start the new thread. even though i'm starting it, i'm not planning on organizing the mailings and stuff like that so i hope someone else will take that job. so talk, friends. decide what teams and colours we should consider. post some good looking figs if you wanna show off your colour's the like. hope this catches on, that way i wont feel like a COMPLETE loser. happy trails, friends.

Reason: ''
mommy took me to communist cell meetings when i was a kid.
[img]http://www.hpphoto.com/servlet/LinkPhoto?GUID=37fc5c2a-7aed-3bfc-1dc2-5c6f71f87cea&size=sm[/img]
NUFFLE SUCKS!

Novice Heretic
Nuffle Blasphemer's Association
Deathwing
The Voice of Reason

Post by Deathwing »

Given the huge amount of people that will want to take part, my vote would be for Chaos or Skaven because of the mutations available.
In fact Chaos would be better because of the Big Guy options they have, whereas Skaven just have ROs. Plus we could easily chuck the Rotter figs in there as well.
In short, Chaos offers the widest range of possibilties and the most amount of unique figures.
I'll add a poll to try and get a rough idea of the numbers of those wishing to contribute.

"Deathwing treats newcomers like sh*t"
"...the brain dead Mod.."
Thordallim
Emerging Star
Emerging Star

The Team

Post by Thordallim »

Am willing to contribute to the team,

few questions:

is it supposed to be ready so the winner can use it for the blood bowl in 2004 is he/she so desires ?

New teams are hitting the shelves between now and september (for what i heard..am longway from nottingham so its hearsay)?