I apologize if this has been asked before, I did a search but I didn't find the answer to the following:
If Throw Team-mate is treated as a pass, can the pass skill be used to reroll the result of the throw?
On the same note, can the person with throw team-mate use the hail mary pass skill to launch the goblin to anywhere on the board?
My belief is no since the pass is reduced by one range on the pass stick and you can't use Hail Mary Pass in a blizzard which also reduces pass by one range category.
Throw Team-mate question
Moderator: TFF Mods
- DoubleSkulls
- Da Admin
- Posts: 8219
- Joined: Wed May 08, 2002 12:55 pm
- Location: Back in the UK
- Contact:
Re: Throw Team-mate question
yesmyself87 wrote: If Throw Team-mate is treated as a pass, can the pass skill be used to reroll the result of the throw?
No idea if there is an offical rule. I'd probably say yes.myself87 wrote: On the same note, can the person with throw team-mate use the hail mary pass skill to launch the goblin to anywhere on the board?
Definately a house rule.myself87 wrote: My belief is no since the pass is reduced by one range on the pass stick and you can't use Hail Mary Pass in a blizzard which also reduces pass by one range category.
Reason: ''
- gallowin
- Veteran
- Posts: 202
- Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2002 5:55 am
- Location: Austin TX