Page 1 of 1

RR and Leader

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2002 10:00 pm
by Darkson
I'm sure I've seen this answered somewhere.

If (by some miracle) I have 8TRR and a Leader can I use 2 RR in 1 turn (obviously NOT on the same action - you can't re-roll a re-roll) or is it just spare i.e. if I go into OT?

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2002 10:05 pm
by Dangerous Dave
No you cannot use a TRR and a Leader RR in the same turn.

However... depending on which rules you believe / use, Big Guys and allies can use the Leader skill but not Team Rerolls.

In O/T the current rules are that you carry over remaining rerolls from the second half and will get a new Leader reroll.. if your Leader is on the pitch.


Having said that these rules are fairly fluid and have been known to change every 5 minutes....



Dave