Vampire Thirst
Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2002 8:12 am
Just a little question referring to the new rules for Vampire teams in BB#4.
If a Vampire player misses the 1st drive as a result of the Off For a Bite roll, does he have to make another roll on the 3rd drive?
BB#4 states only that he does not have to make the roll on the next drive.
If a Vampire player misses the 1st drive as a result of the Off For a Bite roll, does he have to make another roll on the 3rd drive?
BB#4 states only that he does not have to make the roll on the next drive.