Page 1 of 1

Latest rules for Horns

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 12:34 pm
by Eski
Do you need to move at least 1 Square when using Horns as part of Blitz action? Has this rule changed from LRB5. Recently I played a match where we had to move 1 square but I was sure a few weeks before that match I was started my blitz action with a +1 Strength with where the guy stood in my way before I started moving.

Hope that makes sense and someone can confirm whats what?

Re: Latest rules for Horns

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 12:41 pm
by GalakStarscraper
We removed the need to move one square first.

Galak

Re: Latest rules for Horns

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 4:20 pm
by Eski
Thanks for confirming

Re: Latest rules for Horns

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:44 pm
by landrover
Continuing in the same vein, if my ST3, Break Tackle beastman declares a blitz, can he then use ST4 for Break Tackle purposes during this blitz?

Re: Latest rules for Horns

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:59 pm
by Grumbledook
Nope, horns only counts for blocking as it says in the skill description, sorry ;]