Page 1 of 1

Dauntless and Multi Block

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2002 10:45 pm
by Hells_Fire
I saw a game yesterday where a guy blitzed two trolls(goblin team). He rolled dauntless after the strength was added and KILLED BOTH. Can he do this?
:pissed: :pissed: :pissed: :pissed: :pissed: :pissed: :pissed: :pissed:

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2002 10:50 pm
by Grumbledook
Yes its totally feasable, you have to roll the armour and injury rolls seperatly though, so if he did manage this all i can say is, wish i had those kind of dice rolls. I mean get 10+ on 2d6 for the dauntless, roll a result on one dice to get them both down and then to get 10+ followed by 10+ then a 6 for a kill and then get 10+ 10+ and 6 again, those are unbelieveable rolls.

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2002 11:02 pm
by Xynok
I MUST know...did either Troll manage to regenerate??

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2002 3:13 am
by Khrage
Dude, check those dice!!!!
Oh, and get me a pair.

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2002 3:55 am
by Hells_Fire
Nieher Regenerated, that had to blow.

He was using my dice so i know they arent loaded.
I couldnt belive the rolls.

Posted: Fri Nov 08, 2002 9:56 pm
by SixFootDwarf
That guy is GOD!!!! (the player, not the coach)

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2002 12:14 am
by Zy-Nox
I read in another forum someones storm vermin managed to injure three ogres in one block
( old 3rd edition of course)
Blocked two of them, both push back n down, pushed an ogre behind off the pitch( injured) beat both the other twos armor and injured them both. :o

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2002 6:58 am
by Longshot
Lucky Luke is playing BB? :lol:

Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2002 10:13 am
by stone
Zy-Nox wrote:I read in another forum someones storm vermin managed to injure three ogres in one block
( old 3rd edition of course)
Blocked two of them, both push back n down, pushed an ogre behind off the pitch( injured) beat both the other twos armor and injured them both. :o
I have an experience, where my orc thrower was between 2 orc blitzers (both with diving tackle, the old rules, where they were allowed to block on opponent turn) and he was blitzed by a high elf. Now, both blitzers threw doubleskulls, one was injured and the other KO, and all of a sudden the poor thrower was all alone against the elf. Did the elf get the ball? Why, yes of course he did... :pissed: :x