Page 1 of 1

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2002 3:58 pm
by Anonymous
on the publicity result it says to roll 2D6 extra for winnings. now, does this make you total D6x10,000+2D6, or 3D6x10,000 ?

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2002 4:44 pm
by Deathwing
Has to be 3D6x10,000. What possible use would an odd 2-12 GC's ever be?

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2002 10:54 pm
by McDeth
Perhaps buy a beer at half time?

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2002 11:35 pm
by Deathwing
:lol: Didn't think of that!

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2002 12:14 am
by GalakStarscraper
The 2D6 should say x 10,000 ... its assumed ... but I will admit that 1D6x10000 + (2D6) is a quite humourous roll to think out.

If I remember the Night Goblin rules ... the apothecary can sell Fungus Beer for 1000 gps a mug which shows that its must be pretty good stuff. :wink:

Galak

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2002 7:19 am
by voyagers_uk
Team petty cash tin was looking pretty empty.