Page 1 of 1

accurate and 1's

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 4:12 am
by Rayphoton
so on The skill accurate it says add 1 to your dice roll.

This is kinda different than how other skills read cause this says "add 1 to the D6 roll".....

If I'm passing and I need a 2 and I roll a 1 do I then still succeed cause I added 1 to it?

Warren

accurate and 1's

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 4:20 am
by Casebolt
Another rule in book says 1 always fails and 6 always succeeds.

Re: accurate and 1's

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 6:08 am
by lunchmoney
page 22 FUMBLES wrote:if the D6 roll for a pass is 1 or less before or after modification, then the thrower has fumbled and dropped the ball.