Page 1 of 1

Rules queries

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 9:16 am
by plaguelord
Here's a probably stooopid query:

If a player with the "dirty player" skill commits a foul does he get the +1 standard modifier in addition to the +2 from the skill... the rules say you cant use 2 skills to modify an armour or injury roll...but the +1 foul modifier isnt from a skill...so you can right?

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 9:31 am
by DoubleSkulls
Yes. So make the foul at +1 then decide whether or not to get the extra +2 to break armour. If you don't use DP to break armour you can use it on the injury roll.

Posted: Mon Jan 27, 2003 2:15 pm
by Djengis_Khan
yes !!

thats why the skill is verry useful but remember you coud be seen by the ref and then you're !censored! !!