Page 1 of 1
Some really stupid questions.
Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 9:46 am
by NightDragon
Please confirm that a player can use more than one skill per action, eg, dodge then mighty blow, or even dodge, piling on, mighty blow.
Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 3:23 pm
by Grumbledook
yer they can
Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 3:51 pm
by neoliminal
Yes, you can.

Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 4:37 pm
by DoubleSkulls
You can - the confusion comes from the Gold/4th ed rules in BB Mag 1 & 2. Do not use these rules, use the LRB from GW's site.
Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 5:26 pm
by Princelucianus
You can.......
Or was that pretty obvious now
Lucy

Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2003 10:23 pm
by Sushé Wakka
Yes, you can use more than one skill per action. However, remember that you canNOT use the same skill twice with a player during his action (i.e. If you dodge twice during your movement and you used Dodge to reroll the first dodge you may not use the dodge skill it to reroll the second dodge roll). However, there's no limit on traits usage (apart from the specified in the description).
Posted: Sun Mar 16, 2003 9:38 am
by NightDragon
Chhers folks.