The question was if if the player setting up first knows if the opponents KOed players are available for the drive (which can make a difference if e.g. the only frenzy player is in the KO box). It's basically the question if the bold "you" in above sentence is plural or singular. I can see good points for you being singular in this context, as the second part of the sentence talks about "your players" and the following sentences also use "you" adressing the singular coach.LRB page 11 wrote: [...] At the next kick-off, before you set up any players, roll for each of your players that have been KO’d. On a roll of 1-3 they must remain in the KO’d box and may not be used, although you may roll again for them at the next kick-off. On a roll of 4-6 you must return the player to the Reserves box and can use them as normal from now on.
I've never seen this argument before and all people i've know roll the KOs before any player sets up, but i can see a vaild interpretation of the rule in the different way
