Here's a probably stooopid query:
If a player with the "dirty player" skill commits a foul does he get the +1 standard modifier in addition to the +2 from the skill... the rules say you cant use 2 skills to modify an armour or injury roll...but the +1 foul modifier isnt from a skill...so you can right?
Rules queries
- plaguelord
- Rookie
- Posts: 14
- Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2002 2:13 pm
- Location: south africa
Rules queries
Reason: ''
- DoubleSkulls
- Da Admin
- Posts: 8219
- Joined: Wed May 08, 2002 12:55 pm
- Location: Back in the UK
- Contact:
-
- Legend
- Posts: 2427
- Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2003 7:17 pm
- Location: Playing Blood Bowl on the Mongolian Plains
- Contact: